Amanda Travassos

Amanda Travassos

amanda@divine.realestate

508-837-7115

Chris Assad

Christopher Assad

chris@divine.realestate

774-644-7954

Eduardo Acevedo

Eduardo Acevedo

eddie@divine.realestate

860-994-3995

Felicia DaSilva

Felicia Dasilva

felicia@divine.realestate

508-646-4821

Francisco Meija

Francisco Mejia Vasquez

fmejia@divinerealestate.com

774-992-4263

Jonathan Wojtowicz

Jonathan Wojtowicz

jon@divine.realestate

401-225-4510

Kadijah Young

Kadijah Young

k.young@divine.realestate

774-392-4526

Kathy Salmon

Kathy Salmon

kathy@divinerealestate.com

774-526-2782

Michelle Gerez

Michelle Gerez

myreagentmichelle@gmail.com

401-301-6840

Rayline Cardoso

Rayline Cardoso

raynalimari@yahoo.com

774-826-7153

Will Kuphal

Will Kuphal

will@divine.realestate

508-976-8087

Robin Dennis

Robin Dennis

robin@divine.realestate

401-225-1609

Camille Serrecchia Assad

Camille Serrecchia Assad

camille@divinerealestate.com

508-345-5355

unnamed

Melanie Nelson

melanieroserealtor@gmail.com

401-406-0937

Compare listings

Compare