fbpx
Amanda Travassos

Amanda Travassos

amanda@divine.realestate

508-837-7115

Chris Assad

Christopher Assad

chris@divine.realestate

774-644-7954

Ryan-Rebello

Ryan Rebello

ryan@divine.realestate

508-967-4743

Francisco Meija

Francisco Mejia Vasquez

fmejia@divinerealestate.com

774-992-4263

Michelle Gerez

Michelle Gerez

myreagentmichelle@gmail.com

401-301-6840

Rayline Cardoso

Rayline Cardoso

raynalimari@yahoo.com

774-826-7153

Will Kuphal

Will Kuphal

will@divine.realestate

508-976-8087

Camille Serrecchia Assad

Camille Serrecchia Assad

camille@divinerealestate.com

508-345-5355

Israel Ulubiyo

Israel Ulubiyo

mrisrael@divinerealestate.com

401-663-1605

Zach Midwood

Zach Midwood

zach@divine.realestate

508-207-5351

Chris Grimo

Chris Grimo

cgrimo@divine.realestate

401-714-1293

Francheska Nunez

Francheska Nunez

frenchysellshomes@gmail.com

401-566-7420

Melanie Nelson

Melanie Nelson

melanieroserealtor@gmail.com

401-406-0937

Compare listings

Compare